學制

選擇適會你孩子的階梯

常規學習階梯

進取學習階梯

*維也納兒童合唱團

若學生希望參加試音加入維也納兒童合唱團,則須自行報考維也納兒童合唱團學校(Schulen der Wiener Sängerknaben)。維也納兒童合唱團的團員都就讀旗下的寄宿學校,讓團員除了接受教育外,亦能兼顧合唱排練及世界巡迴演出。維也納兒童合唱團旗下有整全的教育體系,包括初中教育(the grammar school)、高中教育(the upper level)、小學教育(the elementary school) 及與維也納市政府合辦的幼兒教育(the music kindergarten)

基礎音樂教育 (3-6歲)

基礎音樂課程一直是我們的熱門課程之一,由奧地利維也納兒童合唱團的幼稚園音樂專家設計,將歐洲的教學方式融合其中,讓幼童接受源自音樂之都的基礎音樂課程。我們採用學生主導的教學方式授課,講究透過音樂啓蒙達致幼童的全方位發展。

童聲合唱團 (5 - 14歲)

奧地利的維也納兒童合唱團(VBC)及香港的VBC學院合唱團(ACC)分別是代表VBCVBCMA的童聲合唱團。我們為5歲的兒童提供一系列課程及訓練,激發他們的潛能,讓他們向著VBCACC的童聲合唱團的舞台邁進。「進取學習階梯」讓學生同時經歷合唱及個人聲樂訓練,完成先修課程的學生,不論男女,都可以直接獲ACC取錄! 

我們的合唱課程適合所對喜歡音樂的學生參加,讓音樂成為伴隨兒童成長的興趣,同時結識志趣相投的朋友。「常規學習階梯」向所有愛好音樂的兒童提供漸進式的學習體驗,讓他們按著自己的能力及學習速度成長,若學生表現出眾,我們會邀請學生加入VBC學院合唱團(ACC) 

常規學習階梯

VBC教學法 

試音 - 9歲或以上

進取學習階梯

必要的先修課程

9歲或以上試音或直接取錄

若7-8歲的學生的合唱經驗少於兩年,請報讀VBC初級合唱課程。

若7-8歲的學生於報名前已有不少於兩年的合唱經歷,請報讀VBC高級合唱課程。

可以。不過,以我們的過往經驗而言,大部份學生都需要先加入VBC高級合唱課程後,方能通過試音,加入VBC學院合唱團。 

是的。若要獲VBC學院合唱團的直接取錄或獲的VBC的試音資格,學生必須完成所有先修課程。若學生基於任何理由未能完成先修課程,則將由學院決定學生是否能獲直接取錄或試音資格,我們會按學生的表現決定。

VBC預備訓練是為「進取學習階梯」的學生而設的,旨在協助他們更有效地提昇能力致乎合童聲合唱團的要求。

VBC預備訓練I是由香港的VBCMA指導的面授課程,而VBC預備訓練II則加入了由奧地利VBC指導的網上學習部分。

海外學生的所有訓練則在網上進行。

education system

Choose What Suits Your Child

Standard Track

Intense Track

*Vienna Boys Choir

To audition for the Vienna Boys Choir means that students should apply for the School of Vienna Boys Choir (Schulen der Wiener Sängerknaben) on your own. A sophisticated timetable is required and enabled by the choir having their own boarding school, in order for the boys to combine rehearsals, concerts, school and leisure time. The Vienna Boys Choir has the grammar school , the upper level , the elementary school and the music kindergarten (in cooperation with the City of Vienna).

Elementary Music Education (age 3-6)

The Elementary Music Programme is one of our most favoured programmes of all time. Designed and developed first by music pedagogues of the VBC kindergarten in Vienna, our theme-based curriculum offers authentic European elementary music education. We adopt a child-centered approach to deliver holistic development in children through music.

Treble Choirs (age 5 - 14)

The Vienna Boys Choir in Austria and the VBC Academy Concert Choir are iconic treble choirs of the VBC and VBCMA. We have designed signature choir programmes guiding children from age 5 to work towards entering these two prestigious choirs. The Intense Track, which offers guaranteed entry into the VBC Academy Concert Choir, requires joining both choir programmes and voice trainings as pre-requisites. 

We also welcome students who would like to join choir programmes as a hobby and to grow up with music and friends. The Standard Track is designed to offer a gradual learning process for all music lovers. If students show exceptional talents, they will be invited to join VBC Academy Concert Choir.

STANDARD TRACK

The VBC-Method

Audition at Age 9+

INTENSE TRACK

Prerequisites

Audition at Age 9+ or Direct Entry

If a child has less than 2 years of choir experience at age 8, please apply for the VBC Junior Choir Programme.

If a child has at least 2 years of choir experience at age 8, please apply for the VBC Senior Choir Programme.

Yes. However, from our previous experience, most students need to first trained in the VBC Senior Choir Programme before they could pass the audition for VBC Academy Concert Choir.

Yes. To meet the requirement of direct entry into VBC Academy Concert Choir and of the concession to audition for Vienna Boys Choir, all prerequisites have to be fulfilled. If a student for whatever reason can only partially fulfil the prerequisites, both the direct entry or concession to audition will be upon VBCMA’s deliberation based on the student’s performance.

The VBC Pre-audition Trainings are designed specially for intense training into our prestigious treble choirs.

VBC Pre-audition Training I is a physical programme taught by VBCMA pedagogues in Hong Kong. VBC Pre-audition Training II is a hybrid programme taught by VBC pedagogues in Austria.

For all overseas students wishing to join VBC Pre-audition Training, all trainings will be done online.